Canton Charge Front Office

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Mike Gansey
Assistant General Manager, Cleveland Cavaliers
Brendon Yu
Director of G League Operations, Cleveland Cavaliers
Nate Reinking
Head Coach
Tyler Neal
Assistant Coach
Austin Peterson
Video Coordinator/Coaching Assistant
Kevin Kamlowsky
Head Athletic Trainer
Josh Wiemels
Aultman Hospital Athletic Trainer
Brandon Joyner
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Liron Fanan
Director of G League Player Development, Cleveland Cavaliers
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Mike Levy
Senior Vice President/COO
330-489-5992
mlevy@cantoncharge.com
Sean Wyatt
Senior Director, Communications
330-203-6771
swyatt@cantoncharge.com
Joanna Radov
Community Relations Manager
216-403-8318
jradov@cantoncharge.com
Sam Armstrong
Manager, Marketing
216-314-6262
sarmstrong@cantoncharge.com
Jan Burke
Director, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5932
jburke@cantoncharge.com
Fred Baldwin
Manager, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5951
fbaldwin@cantoncharge.com
Jordan Hayden
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5952
jhayden@cantoncharge.com
Paul Ketterer
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5956
pketterer@cantoncharge.com
Austin Stephens
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5988
astephens@cantoncharge.com
Eric Zeno
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5930
ezeno@cantoncharge.com
Keith Dea
Manager, Ticket Operations
330-489-5949
kdea@cantoncharge.com
Rocco Maragas
Director, Marketing Partnerships & Business Operations
330-489-5928
rmaragas@cantoncharge.com
Ben Deighton
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2094
bdeighton@theqarena.com
Kevin Shiley
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2056
kshiley@theqarena.com