Canton Charge Front Office

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Mike Gansey
Assistant General Manager, Cleveland Cavaliers
Brendon Yu
Director of G League Operations, Cleveland Cavaliers
Nate Reinking
Head Coach
Sam Jones
Associate Head Coach
Melvin Ely
Assistant Coach
Tyler Neal
Assistant Coach
Austin Peterson
Video Coordinator/Coaching Assistant
Josh Wiemels
Athletic Trainer
Brandon Joyner
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Liron Fanan
Director of G League Player Development, Cleveland Cavaliers
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Mike Levy
Senior Vice President/COO
330-489-5992
mlevy@cantoncharge.com
Sean Wyatt
Senior Director, Communications
330-203-6771
swyatt@cantoncharge.com
Mike Clark
Manager, Community Relations and Communications
330-489-5914
mclark@cantoncharge.com
Rachel Ekanger
Director, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5932
rekanger@cantoncharge.com
Fred Baldwin
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5951
fbaldwin@cantoncharge.com
Olivia Hallstein
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5930
ohallstein@cantoncharge.com
Evan Harcourt
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5956
eharcourt@cantoncharge.com
Jordan Hayden
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5952
jhayden@cantoncharge.com
Kate Lentz
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5988
klentz@cantoncharge.com
Keith Dea
Manager, Ticket Operations
330-489-5949
kdea@cantoncharge.com
Rocco Maragas
Director, Marketing Partnerships & Business Operations
330-489-5928
rmaragas@cantoncharge.com
Ben Deighton
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2094
bdeighton@theqarena.com
Kevin Shiley
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2056
kshiley@theqarena.com
Sean Serban
Manager, Game Operations
330-489-5912
sserban@cantoncharge.com