Canton Charge Front Office

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF
Mike Gansey
Assistant General Manager, Cleveland Cavaliers
Brendon Yu
Director of G League Operations, Cleveland Cavaliers
Nate Reinking
Head Coach
Sam Jones
Assistant Coach
Melvin Ely
Assistant Coach
Tyler Neal
Basketball Operations/Coaching Assistant
Josh Wiemels
Head Athletic Trainer
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Mike Levy
Senior Vice President/COO
330-489-5992
mlevy@cantoncharge.com
Beth Trainer
Director, Business Operations
330-489-5949
btrainer@cantoncharge.com
Sean Wyatt
Director, Communications
330-203-6771
swyatt@cantoncharge.com
Mike Clark
Manager, Community Relations and Communications
330-489-5914
mclark@cantoncharge.com
Rachel Ekanger
Director, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5932
rekanger@cantoncharge.com
Nathan Davis
Sr. Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5930
ndavis@cantoncharge.com
Fred Baldwin
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5951
fbaldwin@cantoncharge.com
Connor Dugan
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5952
cdugan@cantoncharge.com
Robin Kline
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5988
rkline@cantoncharge.com
Andrew Morrison
Account Executive, Ticket Sales and Service
330-489-5956
amorrison@cantoncharge.com
Andrew Kinzel
Manager, Marketing and Game Operations
330-489-5912
akinzel@cantoncharge.com
Rocco Maragas
Sr. Manager, Franchise Operations Partnership Marketing
330-489-5928
rmaragas@cantoncharge.com
Yari Natal
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2602
ynatal@theqarena.com
Joel Seiden
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2597
jseiden@theqarena.com
Kevin Shiley
Manager, Franchise Partnership Development
216-420-2056
kshiley@theqarena.com